Playlist for Raven'n'Blues - Tx: Wednesday 5th December 2001

Got You On My Mind Eric Clapton Reptile
Sail On Blues Charles Brown Trouble Blues
Chill Out John Lee Hooker Chill Out
Please Don't Dog Me Maigic Slim Snakebite
One Life To Live John Mayall Life in the Jungle
Two In The Bush Saffire Hot Flash
Pearlee Blues Furry Lewis Blues Masters 10
Ain't It funky now Jimmy McGriff Jimmy McGriff
Dog Days Of August Cephas & Wiggins From Richmond To Atlanta
Chill Me Blues Reverend Richard John From The Inside Out
Cherry red Blues Eddie Vinson Primary Cuts
The Whip Danny Cowan Group Drivin' Back To Texas

Wednesday 12th

Please Love Me BB King Live At The Regal
Down The Road Jimmy Reed The Veejay Years
Right Place, Wrong Time Dr John On A Mardi Gras Day
Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans Sweet Kathleen's Jazz Band Tradition New Orleans Jazz
Malted Milk Robert Johnson Delta Blues Vol 2
When We Were Schoolmates T Bone Walker Stormy Monday
New York City Blues Yardbirds The Best Of The Blues
Mr NY Go Kelly Joe Phelps Sky Like A Broken Clock
I Love Her So Al Smith Goin' Down To Louisiana
Ms Generation Hip Zone Cathy Jean Marshall Road Apocalypse
In The Evening Big Bill Broonzy Baby Please Don't Go
Enough Is Enough Coco Montoya 30th Anniversary Collection
Hey Hey John Lee Hooker The Cream

Wednesday 19th

High Flyin' Baby Rod Piazza & the Mighty Flyers Beyond The Source
Scoobie Leggett Out Of The Blue Shadowplay
Police Dog Blues Cephas & Wiggins From Richmond To Atlanta
How The Mighty Have Fallen Ana Popovic Hush
Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood Robben Ford The Best Of The Blues
I'll Be Back Someday The Nimmo Brothers Coming Your Way
Blowin' To California Wynonie Harris Mr Blues Is Coming Town
World Gone Crazy Michael Pickett Blues Money
I Shall Not Be Moved The Word The Word
It's All Coming Back Keb Mo The Door
Royal Garden Blues Sweet Kathleen's Jazz Band Traditional New Orleans Jazz
Try A Little Tenderness The Commitments The Best Of The Blues

Wednesday 26th

Bumble Boogie Jools Holland Live Performance
I Gotta Woman Jools Holland Live Performance
When It Rains It Pours James Cotton 30th Anniversary Collection
I've Made Nights By Myself Albert King Thursday Night In San Francisco
Let's Make It John Lee Hooker Newport Folk Festival
Boom Boom John Lee Hooker Newport Folk Festival
You Can Have My Husband Saffire 30th Anniversary Collection
Mannish Boy Muddy Waters The Lost Tapes
Hoochie Coochie Man Muddy Waters The Lost Tapes
Going Up, Going Down Stan Webb's Chicken Shack Stan The Man Live
Let The Good Times Roll B B King Live At San Quentin
Rock Me Baby B B King Live At San Quentin
Come On In Blues Band Live
Boom Boom (Out Go The Lights) Blues Band Live